• Image

    Midget A1 are your BC Champs!

    by defeating Vernon 5-3 in the Tier 2 Provincial final last night. What a year, what a squad! Congrats ag... read more 
  • Image

    Bantam A1 are Provincial Ch...

    From the 2nd period onwards, our boys took control of the game and convincingly won the Tier 2 Provincial C... read more 

Schedule

News & Announcements

PMAHA Hockey Update

by Bernard Tung, 2017-08-17T00:03:28-07:00August 17 2017, at 12:03 AM PDT (0 Comments)

image

The countdown to the season is on!  Camps have started this week and will continue into next week, and then the start to the season is just around the corner.  Times for all camps as well as tryout times are posted on the website calendar.

If you are trying out for the rep teams, you should have been contacted by your divisional coordinator.  If you have not been contacted, please contact your coordinator directly as per emails below.  Please note that this year the Bantam & Midget skills sessions are no longer a part of the tryout process.  Your coordinators will also be sending you a complete rep tryout document later this week that should answer any questions you may have. However, if you have further questions, please get in touch with Sharron Tulk, president@pmaha.com directly.

The season for the C teams will begin the week of September 4th.  Schedules should be coming your way by August 28th, so please be prepared to go on the ice anytime from Tuesday onward.
Initiation ice times will begin the week of the 18th, and schedules will be sent out by your initiation coordinator.

Last but not least, if you are looking to get geared up, our friends at The Hockey Shop in Surrey are offering the PMAHA membership $50 off your next purchase of $250 or more. To redeem your coupon, go to www.thehockeyshop.com/pmaha.

Thanks everyone, and enjoy the rest of your summer!

Initiation Coordinator (H1/2) – Corey O’Krainetz, initiation@pmaha.com
Novice Coordinator (H3/4) – Leah Zille, novice@pmaha.com
Atom Coordinator – Winson Chan, atom@pmaha.com
Peewee Coordinator – Farrukh Naqvi, peewee@pmaha.com
Bantam Coordinator – Jen Boyko, bantam@pmaha.com
Midget Coordinator A (rep) – Christina Minici, midget@pmaha.com
Midget Coordinator C (rec) – Sean Ballard, sjdolphin13@gmail.com

Photo Albums

Twitter